{ "name":"April Showers", "slug":"april-showers", "dates":"April 2020", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Backyard Conservationist", "slug":"backyard-conservationist", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Safely Enjoying Nature", "slug":"safely-enjoying-nature", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Junior Zookeepers", "slug":"junior-zookeepers", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Animal Anecdotes", "slug":"animal-anecdotes", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Distance Learning", "slug":"zoohomeschool", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Zoo@Home", "slug":"zoo-at-home", "dates":"May 1-31, 2020", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Browse Donations", "slug":"browse-donations", "dates":"May 1-31, 2020", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Coronavirus", "slug":"coronavirus", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Beads for Chimps", "slug":"beads-for-chimps", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Leave the Leaves", "slug":"leave-leaves", "dates":"February 2020", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Planet-Friendly Shopping", "slug":"planet-friendly-shopping", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Reduce, Reuse, Recycle", "slug":"reduce-reuse-recycle", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"On-Site Composting", "slug":"on-site-composting", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Solar Power", "slug":"solar-power", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"The Green Cafe", "slug":"the-green-cafe", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Earth Agents 2020", "slug":"earth-agents-2020", "dates":"Fall 2020", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"#NoToPlastic Community Clean-Ups", "slug":"notoplastic-community-clean-ups", "dates":"June 13, 2020 | July 11, 2020 | August 1, 2020", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Welcome Bees Home", "slug":"welcome-bees-home", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Conservation Action Expedition: Guatemala", "slug":"conservation-action-expedition-guatemala", "dates":"December 6-19, 2020", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Saying No to Plastic", "slug":"saying-no-to-plastic", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Wings Over Kenya - A Safari Adventure with Oakland Zoo", "slug":"wings-over-kenya-safari", "dates":"January 14-26, 2021", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"ZooMobile Birthdays", "slug":"zoomobile-birthdays", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Education Birthdays", "slug":"education-birthdays", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Adventure Landing Rides Area Birthdays", "slug":"adventure-landing-rides-area-birthdays", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Lion Appreciation Day", "slug":"lion-appreciation-day", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Protect Wild Wolves", "slug":"protect-wild-wolves", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Oakland Zoo Trading Cards", "slug":"oakland-zoo-trading-cards", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Walk in the Wild", "slug":"walk-in-the-wild-thank-you", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Oakland ZooFari Overnight Experience", "slug":"clorox-outdoor-overnight-experience", "dates":"July 11, 18, 25, 2020 | August 1, 8, 15, 22, 29, 2020", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Grandparents Day", "slug":"grandparents-day", "dates":"September 12, 2020", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Walk in the Wild 2020 - Cancelled", "slug":"walk-in-the-wild-2020", "dates":"June 27, 2020", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Community Groups", "slug":"community-groups", "dates":"Ongoing", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Conservation Volunteers", "slug":"conservation-volunteers", "dates":"Ongoing", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Docents", "slug":"docents", "dates":"August 2020", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"General Volunteers", "slug":"general-volunteers", "dates":"Ongoing", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Animal Care Volunteers", "slug":"animal-care-volunteers", "dates":"Ongoing", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Animal Care Internships", "slug":"animal-care-internships", "dates":"Fall, Winter, and Summer Sessions", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Zoo CLOSED for Christmas Day", "slug":"zoo-closed-for-christmas-day", "dates":"December 25, 2020", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Zoo CLOSED for Thanksgiving Day", "slug":"zoo-closed-for-thanksgiving-day", "dates":"November 26, 2020", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"IMPACT Speaker Series", "slug":"impact-speaker-series", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Living with California Wildlife", "slug":"living-with-california-wildlife", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Quarters for Conservation", "slug":"quarters-for-conservation", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Recycle Cell Phones", "slug":"recycle-cell-phones", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Sign up for eScrip", "slug":"sign-up-for-escrip", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Understand the Palm Oil Crisis", "slug":"understand-the-palm-oil-crisis", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Eco-Travel", "slug":"eco-travel", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Pathways for Pollinators", "slug":"plant-for-wildlife", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Girl Scout Workshops", "slug":"girl-scout-workshops", "dates":"Ongoing", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Girl Scout Overnights", "slug":"girl-scout-overnights", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Cub Scout Workshops", "slug":"cub-scout-workshops", "dates":"Ongoing", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Cub Scout Overnights", "slug":"cub-scout-overnights", "dates":"September–June", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Scouting Programs", "slug":"scouting-programs", "dates":"Year Round", "zoocamp":"true", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"https://www.explore.oaklandzoo.org/scouting-programs" }
{ "name":"Private Group Overnights", "slug":"private-group-overnights", "dates":"Friday or Saturday Night by Request", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Student and Teacher Resources", "slug":"student-and-teacher-resources", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"ZooSchool", "slug":"zooschool", "dates":"By Request", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Special Tours", "slug":"special-tours", "dates":"By Request", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Zoo-to-Community", "slug":"zoo-to-community", "dates":"October - March", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Wildlife Assembly", "slug":"wildlife-assembly", "dates":"By Reservation", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Teen Wild Guides", "slug":"teen-wild-guides", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Teen Assistants (T.A.)", "slug":"teen-assistants-t-a", "dates":"June–August 2020", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Spring Break ZooCamp", "slug":"spring-break-zoo-camp", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"true", "urlReg":"https://campscui.active.com/orgs/OaklandZoo?season=2764802", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Winter Break ZooCamp", "slug":"winter-break-zoocamp", "dates":"2020 Dates TBD", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Thanksgiving Break ZooCamp", "slug":"thanksgiving-break-zoocamp", "dates":"2020 Dates TBD", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"ZooMobile", "slug":"zoomobile", "dates":"By Request", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"ZooKids", "slug":"zookids", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Family Concerts and Guest Performers", "slug":"family-concerts-and-guest-performers", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Arroyo Viejo Creek Clean Up", "slug":"arroyo-viejo-creek-clean-up", "dates":"June 20, 2020 | July 18, 2020 | August 15, 2020", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Family Sundown Safari", "slug":"family-sundown-safari", "dates":"July 11, 18, 25, 2020 | August 1, 8, 15, 22, 29, 2020", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }