{ "name":"Buffalo Festival", "slug":"bison-appreciation-day", "dates":"November 2, 2019", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Buffalo/Iinnii - The Circle Never Ends", "slug":"buffalo-iinnii-the-circle-never-ends", "dates":"November 7, 2019", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Wings Over Kenya - A Safari Adventure with Oakland Zoo", "slug":"wings-over-kenya-safari", "dates":"January 15-27, 2020", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"ZooMobile Birthdays", "slug":"zoomobile-birthdays", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Education Birthdays", "slug":"education-birthdays", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Adventure Landing Rides Area Birthdays", "slug":"adventure-landing-rides-area-birthdays", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Lion Appreciation Day", "slug":"lion-appreciation-day", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Protect Wild Wolves", "slug":"protect-wild-wolves", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"World Giraffe Day", "slug":"world-giraffe-day", "dates":"June 21, 2020", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Oakland Zoo Trading Cards", "slug":"oakland-zoo-trading-cards", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Walk in the Wild", "slug":"walk-in-the-wild-thank-you", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Horticulture Internships", "slug":"horticulture-internships", "dates":"Ongoing", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Horticulture Volunteers", "slug":"horticulture-volunteers", "dates":"Ongoing", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Zoo CLOSED for Walk in the Wild", "slug":"zoo-closed-for-walk-in-the-wild", "dates":"June 27, 2020", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Oakland Zoo-Fari!", "slug":"clorox-outdoor-overnight-experience", "dates":"Summer 2020 dates posted in March 2020", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Father's Day", "slug":"fathers-day", "dates":"June 21, 2020", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Veteran's Day", "slug":"veterans-day", "dates":"November 11, 2019", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Walk in the Wild 2020", "slug":"walk-in-the-wild-2020", "dates":"June 27, 2020", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Travel with Oakland Zoo to Uganda", "slug":"travel-with-oakland-zoo-to-uganda", "dates":"November 30, 2019 | December 1-19, 2019", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Community Groups", "slug":"community-groups", "dates":"Ongoing", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Conservation Volunteers", "slug":"conservation-volunteers", "dates":"Ongoing", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Docents", "slug":"docents", "dates":"August 2019", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"General Volunteers", "slug":"general-volunteers", "dates":"Ongoing", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Animal Care Volunteers", "slug":"animal-care-volunteers", "dates":"Ongoing", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Animal Care Internships", "slug":"animal-care-internships", "dates":"Fall, Winter, and Summer Sessions", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Zoo CLOSED for Christmas Day", "slug":"zoo-closed-for-christmas-day", "dates":"December 25, 2019", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Zoo CLOSED for Thanksgiving Day", "slug":"zoo-closed-for-thanksgiving-day", "dates":"November 28, 2019", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"IMPACT Speaker Series", "slug":"impact-speaker-series", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Living with California Wildlife", "slug":"living-with-california-wildlife", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Primates and Other Exotic Animals Don’t Make Good Pets", "slug":"primates-and-other-exotic-animals-dont-make-good-pets", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Quarters for Conservation", "slug":"quarters-for-conservation", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Recycle Cell Phones", "slug":"recycle-cell-phones", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Sign up for eScrip", "slug":"sign-up-for-escrip", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Understand the Palm Oil Crisis", "slug":"understand-the-palm-oil-crisis", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Eco-Travel", "slug":"eco-travel", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Pathways for Pollinators", "slug":"plant-for-wildlife", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Girl Scout Workshops", "slug":"girl-scout-workshops", "dates":"Ongoing", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Girl Scout Overnights", "slug":"girl-scout-overnights", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Cub Scout Workshops", "slug":"cub-scout-workshops", "dates":"Ongoing", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Cub Scout Overnights", "slug":"cub-scout-overnights", "dates":"September–June", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Scouting Programs", "slug":"scouting-programs", "dates":"Year Round", "zoocamp":"true", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"https://www.explore.oaklandzoo.org/scouting-programs" }
{ "name":"Private Group Overnights", "slug":"private-group-overnights", "dates":"Friday or Saturday Night by Request", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Student and Teacher Resources", "slug":"student-and-teacher-resources", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"ZooSchool", "slug":"zooschool", "dates":"By Request", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Special Tours", "slug":"special-tours", "dates":"By Request", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Zoo-to-Community", "slug":"zoo-to-community", "dates":"October - March", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Wildlife Assembly", "slug":"wildlife-assembly", "dates":"By Reservation", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Teen Wild Guides", "slug":"teen-wild-guides", "dates":"Ongoing", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Teen Assistants (T.A.)", "slug":"teen-assistants-t-a", "dates":"June–August 2019", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Summer ZooCamp", "slug":"summer-zoocamp-2", "dates":"Thanks for a wonderful Summer!", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Spring Break ZooCamp", "slug":"spring-break-zoo-camp", "dates":"2020 Dates Coming Soon!", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Winter Break ZooCamp", "slug":"winter-break-zoocamp", "dates":"December 30-31, 2019 | January 2-3, 2020", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Thanksgiving Break ZooCamp", "slug":"thanksgiving-break-zoocamp", "dates":"November 25-27, 2019", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"ZooMobile", "slug":"zoomobile", "dates":"By Request", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"ZooLights", "slug":"zoolights", "dates":"December 6-31, 2019 | January 1-5, 2020", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Veterinary Hospital Tours", "slug":"veterinary-hospital-tours", "dates":"Stay tuned for dates!", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Family Sundown SPOOKfari", "slug":"family-sundown-spookfari", "dates":"October 26-27, 2019", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"ZooKids", "slug":"zookids", "dates":"November 9, 16, 2019 | January 11, 25, 2020 | February 8, 22, 2020 | March 14, 21, 2020 | April 11, 25, 2020 | May 9, 16, 2020", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Family Concerts and Guest Performers", "slug":"family-concerts-and-guest-performers", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Boo at the Zoo", "slug":"boo-at-the-zoo", "dates":"October 26-27, 2019", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Arroyo Viejo Creek Clean Up", "slug":"arroyo-viejo-creek-clean-up", "dates":"November 16, 2019 | December 21, 2019", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }