{ "name":"Zoo CLOSED for Closed for Maintenance & Refurbishments", "slug":"zoo-closed-for-closed-for-maintenance-refurbishments", "dates":"January 3-4, 10, 2022", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Zoo CLOSING EARLY for Christmas Eve", "slug":"zoo-closing-early-for-christmas-eve", "dates":"December 24, 2021", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Zoo is closed due to wildfire smoke", "slug":"zoo-is-closed-due-to-wildfire-smoke", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Give the Gift of Oakland Zoo", "slug":"give-the-gift-of-oakland-zoo", "dates":"Ongoing", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"School and Community Group Reservations", "slug":"school-and-community-group-reservations", "dates":"Ongoing", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Eco-Travel: Guatemala 2021", "slug":"eco-travel-guatemala-2021", "dates":"December 9-20, 2021", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Buy Tickets Reroute", "slug":"buy-tickets-reroute", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Oakland Zoo is Open", "slug":"closure", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Town Zoo", "slug":"town-zoo", "dates":"Ongoing", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Weather Closure", "slug":"weather-closure", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Glowfari", "slug":"glowfari", "dates":"November 12-24, 26-30, 2021 | December 1-23, 26-31, 2021 | January 1-2, 5-9, 12-16, 19-23, 26-30, 2022", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"New Volunteer Information Meeting", "slug":"new-volunteer-information-meeting", "dates":"February, 2022 - Date TBD", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"LollapaZOOla", "slug":"lollapazoola", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Cocktails & Conservation", "slug":"cocktails-conservation", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"April Showers", "slug":"april-showers", "dates":"April 2020", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Backyard Conservationist", "slug":"backyard-conservationist", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Safely Enjoying Nature", "slug":"safely-enjoying-nature", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Junior Zookeepers", "slug":"junior-zookeepers", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Animal Anecdotes", "slug":"animal-anecdotes", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Distance Learning", "slug":"zoohomeschool", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Zoo@Home", "slug":"zoo-at-home", "dates":"Ongoing", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Browse Donations", "slug":"browse-donations", "dates":"Ongoing", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Oakland Zoo is Reopening", "slug":"coronavirus", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Beads for Chimps", "slug":"beads-for-chimps", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Leave the Leaves", "slug":"leave-leaves", "dates":"February 2020", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Planet-Friendly Shopping", "slug":"planet-friendly-shopping", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Reduce, Reuse, Recycle", "slug":"reduce-reuse-recycle", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"On-Site Composting", "slug":"on-site-composting", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Solar Power", "slug":"solar-power", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"The Green Cafe", "slug":"the-green-cafe", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Earth Agents 2021", "slug":"earth-agents-2020", "dates":"Fall 2021", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"#NoToPlastic Community Clean-Ups", "slug":"notoplastic-community-clean-ups", "dates":"December 18, 2021 | January 15, 2022 | February 19, 2022 | March 19, 2022 | April 16, 2022", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Welcome Bees Home", "slug":"welcome-bees-home", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Saying No to Plastic", "slug":"saying-no-to-plastic", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Zoo Reopening after PG&E Power Outage ", "slug":"power-outage", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Wings Over Kenya - A Safari Adventure with Oakland Zoo", "slug":"wings-over-kenya-safari", "dates":"January 14-26, 2022", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"ZooMobile Birthdays", "slug":"zoomobile-birthdays", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Education Birthdays", "slug":"education-birthdays", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Adventure Landing Rides Area Birthdays", "slug":"adventure-landing-rides-area-birthdays", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Lion Appreciation Day", "slug":"lion-appreciation-day", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Protect Wild Wolves", "slug":"protect-wild-wolves", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Oakland Zoo Trading Cards", "slug":"oakland-zoo-trading-cards", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Walk in the Wild", "slug":"walk-in-the-wild-thank-you", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Oakland ZooFari Overnight Experience", "slug":"clorox-outdoor-overnight-experience", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Community Groups", "slug":"community-groups", "dates":"Ongoing", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Conservation Volunteers", "slug":"conservation-volunteers", "dates":"Next New Volunteer Information Meeting - February 2022 - Date TBD", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Docents", "slug":"docents", "dates":"Postponed Until 2022", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"General Volunteers", "slug":"general-volunteers", "dates":"Next New Volunteer Information Meeting - February 2022 - Date TBD", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Animal Care Volunteers", "slug":"animal-care-volunteers", "dates":"Next New Volunteer Information Meeting - February 2022 - Date TBD", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Animal Care Internships", "slug":"animal-care-internships", "dates":"Fall, Winter, and Summer Sessions", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Zoo CLOSED for Christmas Day", "slug":"zoo-closed-for-christmas-day", "dates":"December 25, 2021", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Zoo CLOSED for Thanksgiving Day", "slug":"zoo-closed-for-thanksgiving-day", "dates":"November 25, 2021", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Living with California Wildlife", "slug":"living-with-california-wildlife", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Quarters for Conservation", "slug":"quarters-for-conservation", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Recycle Cell Phones", "slug":"recycle-cell-phones", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Sign up for eScrip", "slug":"sign-up-for-escrip", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Understand the Palm Oil Crisis", "slug":"understand-the-palm-oil-crisis", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Eco-Travel", "slug":"eco-travel", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Pathways for Pollinators", "slug":"plant-for-wildlife", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Girl Scout Workshops", "slug":"girl-scout-workshops", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Girl Scout Overnights", "slug":"girl-scout-overnights", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Cub Scout Workshops", "slug":"cub-scout-workshops", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Cub Scout Overnights", "slug":"cub-scout-overnights", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Scouting Programs", "slug":"scouting-programs", "dates":"Year Round", "zoocamp":"true", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"https://www.explore.oaklandzoo.org/scouting-programs" }
{ "name":"Private Group Overnights", "slug":"private-group-overnights", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Student and Teacher Resources", "slug":"student-and-teacher-resources", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"ZooSchool", "slug":"zooschool", "dates":"By Request", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Special Tours", "slug":"special-tours", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Zoo-to-Community", "slug":"zoo-to-community", "dates":"October - March", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Wildlife Assembly", "slug":"wildlife-assembly", "dates":"By Reservation", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Teen Wild Guides", "slug":"teen-wild-guides", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Teen Assistants (T.A.)", "slug":"teen-assistants-t-a", "dates":"Stay Tuned for Summer 2022 ZooCamp Dates", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Summer ZooCamp", "slug":"summer-zoocamp", "dates":"Summer 2022", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Spring Break ZooCamp", "slug":"spring-break-zoo-camp", "dates":"March 28-31, 2022 | April 1, 2022 | April 4-8, 2022", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Winter Break ZooCamp", "slug":"winter-break-zoocamp", "dates":"December 20-23, 27-30, 2021", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"November Break ZooCamp", "slug":"november-break-zoocamp", "dates":"November 22-24, 2021", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"ZooMobile", "slug":"zoomobile", "dates":"By Request", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Veterinary Hospital Tours", "slug":"veterinary-hospital-tours", "dates":"November 27, 2021 | December 1, 4, 8, 11, 15, 18, 22, 2021 | January 5, 8, 12, 15, 19, 22, 26, 29, 2022 | February 2, 5, 9, 12, 16, 19, 23, 26, 2022", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"ZooKids", "slug":"zookids", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Family Concerts and Guest Performers", "slug":"family-concerts-and-guest-performers", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Arroyo Viejo Creek Clean Up", "slug":"arroyo-viejo-creek-clean-up", "dates":"ongoing", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }
{ "name":"Family Sundown Safari", "slug":"family-sundown-safari", "dates":"", "zoocamp":"false", "urlReg":"", "urlLand":"" }